Surfski Series world surfski header

Published on January 9th, 2014 | by Peter Svensson


World Surfski Series 2014

World Surfski Series 2014 calendar

Here you can find information about the races included in the World Surfski Series 2014 as well as links to the results, race reports and current ranking.




1. Mandurah Duel Mandurah, Australia 11-12 January
Link to Mandurah Duel Results Race summary
2. The Doctor Perth, Australia 18-19 January
Link to the Doctor Results Race summary
3. Defis Kayak Guadeloupe, Carribean 26-27 April
Link to Defis Kayak
4. Molokai Challenge Oahu, Hawaii 18 May
Link to Molokai Challenge
5. Mauritius Ocean Classic Mauritius 29 June – 5 July
Link to Mauritius Ocean Classic
6.  Aegean Surfski Race  Varkiza, Greece  2-3 August
 Link to Aegean Race
7. US Surfski Champs San Francisco USA 16-17 August
Link to US Surfski Champs
8. Maraamu Surfski Race
BoraBora, Tahiti September
Link to Maraamu Surfski Race
9. Breizh Ocean Race France 24-26 October
Link to Breizh Ocean Race
10. The Dragon Run Hong Kong November
Link to the Dragon Run
11. Pete Marlin East London, South Africa November
Link to Pete Marlin Surfski Race
12. Cape Town Downwind Fish Hoek, South Africa December
Link to Cape Town Downwind

The races
Race summaries

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑